Congratulations to our 2015 – 2016 First Year Reps!

September 30, 2015

Congratulations to the four members of our community who will be representing Level I students for the 2015 – 2016 term! Your electees are:

  • Adrian Sivaraj
  • Elijah Wilding
  • George Padeigis
  • Yovana Racic

Special thanks to all the candidates who participated in this election; with 22 candidates running this has been one of the largest FYR elections in recent history!