Contact Us

Below you will find the email contacts for all of the positions on the McMaster Engineering Society Council as well as our Anonymous Feedback Form. For position specific questions we ask that you email the current position holder, or visit them (if they are an Executive or Associate Vice President) at their designated office hours.

For general feedback of any nature you may also use the feedback form to lodge a complaint or compliment with the executive team. Contact information is appreciated when filing feedback as it helps us follow up on the situation, however it is not required.

Executive, Associate Vice-Presidents and Directors

Executive
President Michael Meier president@macengsociety.ca
VP Student Life Dani Lake vp.studentlife@macengsociety.ca
VP Academic Luka Samac vp.academic@macengsociety.ca
VP External Relations Jocelyn Lee vp.external@macengsociety.ca
VP Finance & Administration Liam McDermott vp.finance@macengsociety.ca
Associate Vice-Presidents
AVP Administration Lizzy Damaren avp.administration@macengsociety.ca
AVP Events Keeran Sivanesan avp.events@macengsociety.ca
AVP Clubs & Sponsorship Gabriel Marais avp.clubs@macengsociety.ca
AVP Services & Productions Parsa Beheshti avp.services@macengsociety.ca
Directors
Director of Advertising Riya Suthar advertising@macengsociety.ca
Director of Public Relations Victor Chen public.relations@macengsociety.ca
Director of Sport Aisha Isiaka sports@macengsociety.ca

Department and Program Representatives

 Department Representatives
Chemical Andrea Obungen chemical@macengsociety.ca
Civil Tommy Siuda civil@macengsociety.ca
Computing & Software MJ Lindsay software@macengsociety.ca
Electrical & Computer Elena Grigoras ece@macengsociety.ca
Materials Carley German materials@macengsociety.ca
Mechanical Lacey Wice mechanical@macengsociety.ca
Mechatronics Helena Turgeon mechatronics@macengsociety.ca
Physics Michael Jobity physics@macengsociety.ca
BEAMS George Padeigis beams@macengsociety.ca
Program Representatives
iBiomed TBD TBD
B-Tech Michael Barbosa btech@macengsociety.ca
Computer Science Gabriel Gebril compsci@macengsociety.ca
First Year TBD firstyear@macengsociety.ca
TBD firstyear@macengsociety.ca
TBD firstyear@macengsociety.ca
TBD firstyear@macengsociety.ca
Engineering and
Management
Christie Condron management@macengsociety.ca
Engineering and
Society
Quinn Shobbrook society@macengsociety.ca

Coordinators, Editors and Administrative Personnel

 Coordinators
WL Lounge Coordinator(s) Connor & Jacob Zarankin lounge@macengsociety.ca
Co-Orientation Coordinators Ian McArthur & Taylor DeVet coocs@macengsociety.ca
Culture Coordinator(s) Linford Rodrigues & David Hobson culture@macengsociety.ca
Drain Coordinators(s) Marc Peters & Lianna Tkach drain.coordinator@macengsociety.ca
Fireball Coordinator(s) Veronika Henzl & Patrick Gurczak fireball@macengsociety.ca
Information Technology
Coordinator(s)
Melissa Lam & Ryan Schultz communications@macengsociety.ca
Kipling Coordinator(s)  Katya Lemos & Amy Gullins kipling@macengsociety.ca
Trailer Maintenance Coordinator Francesco Rao trailer@macengsociety.ca
ARC Coordinator(s) Arjun Ferando, Nimish Hegde, & Raveen Appuhamy arc@macengsociety.ca
Editors
Frequency Editor Merat Goharshad & Sophie Tao frequency@macengsociety.ca
Handbook Editor Victoria Duarte & Andy Fan handbook@macengsociety.ca
Plumbline Editors Victoria Duarte & Andy Fan plumbline@macengsociety.ca
Yearbook Editor TBD yearbook@macengsociety.ca
Administrative Personnel
Chief Returning Officer Mitchell Kurnell cro@macengsociety.ca
MacLAB Chair Nicolas Rotella maclab@macengsociety.ca

Anonymous Feedback Form