Contact Us

Below you will find the email contacts for all of the positions on the McMaster Engineering Society Council as well as our Anonymous Feedback Form. For position specific questions we ask that you email the current position holder, or visit them (if they are an Executive or Associate Vice President) at their designated office hours.

For general feedback of any nature you may also use the feedback form to lodge a complaint or compliment with the executive team. Contact information is appreciated when filing feedback as it helps us follow up on the situation, however it is not required.

Executive, Associate Vice-Presidents and Directors

Executive
President Andrew Cook president@macengsociety.ca
VP Student Life Marko Maric vp.studentlife@macengsociety.ca
VP Academic Liam McDermott vp.academic@macengsociety.ca
VP External Relations Michael Meier vp.external@macengsociety.ca
VP Finance & Administration Nicholas Alverez vp.finance@macengsociety.ca
Associate Vice-Presidents
AVP Administration Jocelyn Lee avp.administration@macengsociety.ca
AVP Events Dani Lake avp.events@macengsociety.ca
AVP Clubs & Sponsorship Hannah McPhee avp.clubs@macengsociety.ca
AVP Services & Productions Haleigh Longo avp.services@macengsociety.ca
Directors
Director of Advertising Vacant advertising@macengsociety.ca
Director of Public Relations Ian McArthur public.relations@macengsociety.ca
Director of Sport Michael Boulos sports@macengsociety.ca

Department and Program Representatives

 Department Representatives
Chemical Lisa Tran chemical@macengsociety.ca
Civil Cameron Ehrentraud civil@macengsociety.ca
Computing & Software David Hobson software@macengsociety.ca
Electrical & Computer Brandon Rufino ece@macengsociety.ca
Materials Marc Peters materials@macengsociety.ca
Mechanical John Sober mechanical@macengsociety.ca
Mechatronics Emily Vernon mechatronics@macengsociety.ca
Physics David Philpott physics@macengsociety.ca
Program Representatives
BEAMS Jessica Trac beams@macengsociety.ca
B-Tech Michael Barbosa btech@macengsociety.ca
Computer Science Ryan Lambert compsci@macengsociety.ca
First Year Adrian Sivaraj firstyear@macengsociety.ca
Elijah Wilding firstyear@macengsociety.ca
George Padeigis firstyear@macengsociety.ca
Yovana Racic firstyear@macengsociety.ca
Engineering and
Management
Christie Condron management@macengsociety.ca
Engineering and
Society
Quinn Shobbrook society@macengsociety.ca

Coordinators, Editors and Administrative Personnel

 Coordinators
BLUE Lounge Coordinator(s)

Nicholas Loomes and Chantal Ullyett

lounge.coordinator@macengsociety.ca
Co-Orientation Coordinators Mike Sucharda, Lauren MacWhirter coocs@macengsociety.ca
Culture Coordinator

Aveline Pearson and Jennifer Janssen

culture@macengsociety.ca
Drain Coordinators(s)

Linford Rodrigues and Tyson Collins

drain.coordinator@macengsociety.ca
Fireball Coordinator(s)

Rachel Laurat and Liane Ladouceur

fireball@macengsociety.ca
Information Technology
Coordinator
Jimmy Nguyen communications@macengsociety.ca
Kipling Coordinator

kipling@macengsociety.ca
Trailer Maintenance Coordinator Francesco Rao trailer@macengsociety.ca
SAAP Coordinator(s)

Sheena Berry and Yih-Jwu Hsiao

saap@macengsociety.ca
ARC Coordinator Luka Samac arc@macengsociety.ca
Editors
Frequency Editor

Levi Brown and Merat Goharshadi

frequency@macengsociety.ca
Handbook Editor

Emily Vernon and Lianna Tkach

handbook@macengsociety.ca
Plumbline Editors

Max Guan and Pooja Srikanth

plumbline@macengsociety.ca
Yearbook Editor TBD yearbook@macengsociety.ca
Administrative Personnel
Chief Returning Officer

Matt Vukovic

cro@macengsociety.ca
MacLAB Chair Alex Miles maclab@macengsociety.ca

Anonymous Feedback Form